nachopup

Hello world!

In Uncategorized on July 10, 2012 at 11:15 pm

Well, well…

This is my first attempt at blogging since the tender and retrospectively embarrassing age of 17. Unfortunately I was quite prolific then, ever so eager so spill my heart out to all who would listen! Many an emoticon was used.

Fortunately I’ve learned to hush up a bit since, though that means I don’t get to share thoughts as much as I’d like. It seems as we all get on with our separate adult lives friends end up living further apart and gathering a lot of extra responsibilities. Strange how we used to be able to blab on every day about anything that popped into our heads. Now that blab buddy hours have been cut, where do all these thoughts go? Hence, the blog. I enjoy pondering film, music, books, fashion, nachos, art, society, travel, most things! So hopefully I’ll get into the swing of things after a while and this will grow into a relatively interesting space. 🙂

Wish me luck!

Most things – except sport, just can’t develop an interest in that one…

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

